2021 Climate Action Pursuit Speakers & Cohort Leaders
Thank you for sharing your expertise and knowledge.

We are beyond excited to have all of the below leaders joining us as speakers and discussion leaders for the 2021 Climate Action Pursuit!
Be sure to check back often, as we will continually be adding more speakers and cohort leaders throughout 2021! 

Information on Keynote Speakers Coming Soon…Stay Tuned!

<<– Return to the Climate Action Pursuit Homepage
Jesica Andrews
Senior Project Manager | Net Zero Asset Owners Alliance
Jagdeep Bachher
Chief Investment Officer and Vice President of Investments | University of California System
Jochebed Bogunjoko
Founder & CEO | J Aduke Consulting
Dr. F. Javier Cevallos
President | Framingham State University
Dr. Darron Collins
President | College of the Atlantic
Dr. Michael M. Crow
President | Arizona State University
Dianne Dillon-Ridgley
Board Member | Crane Institute of Sustainability
Dr. Michael V. Drake
President | University of California System
Dr. David Finegold
President | Chatham University
Amberjae Freeman
CEO | Etho Captial
Danielle Fugere
President & Chief Counsel | As You Sow
Nili Gilbert
Investment Committee Chair | David Rockefeller Fund
Dr. Jean Goodnow
President | Delta College
Dr. Karin Hilgersom
President | Truckee Meadows Community College
Dr. Hilary L. Link
President | Allegheny College
Andrea Longton
Senior Vice President, Financial Services | Opportunity Finance Network
Jamie Merisotis
President & CEO | Lumina
Dr. Scott D. Miller
President | Virginia Wesleyan University
Dr. Mark Mitsui
President | Portland Community College
Nathalie Molina Niño
Author, Investor, Entrepreneur | Connectivity Capital Partners, WOCstar Fund, FullCycle, and BlueIO
Kathryn I. Murtagh, Esq.
Managing Director for Sustainable Investing and the Chief Compliance Officer | Harvard Management Company, Inc.
Dr. Valerie Newhouse
President | Iowa Lakes Community College
Dr. Elsa Núñez
President | Eastern Connecticut State University
Dr. Santa J. Ono
President & Vice-Chancellor | University of British Columbia
Valerie Red-Horse Mohl
CFO | East Bay Community Foundation
Dr. Robert C. Robbins
President | The University of Arizona
Mariko Silver
President and CEO | Luce Foundation
Nigel Topping
High Level Climate Champion | COP26
Dr. Wim Wiewel
President | Lewis & Clark College
Dr. Kim A. Wilcox
Chancellor | University of California, Riverside
Justin Wilson
Director | Diverse Asset Management Initiative (DAMI)