And the Awards Go To…

Yesterday we announced the recipients of this year’s Second Nature Climate Leadership Awards. Congratulations to these impressive and deserving institutions!

2013 Climate Leadership Award Winners

    Doctorate Granting University
Missouri University of Science & Technology (MO)
Portland State University (OR)
SUNY College of Environmental Science & Forestry (NY)

    Master’s Granting Institution
Chatham University (PA)
Goddard College (VT)

    Baccalaureate College
Middlebury College (VT)
Oberlin College (OH)

    Associate’s College
Bellevue College (WA)
University of Hawaii Kauai Community College (HI)

    Special Focus Institution
Pratt Institute (NY)

Read the news release here, and find out more about the Climate Leadership Awards here.