EPA Green Power Leadership Awards Recognize ACUPCC Signatories

Second Nature

The EPA Green Power Partnership recognized the following ACUPCC signatory institutions with 2011 Green Power Leadership Awards:

Allegheny College
Franklin & Marshall College
Mercyhurst College
Santa Clara University
University of Central Oklahoma

Five of the ten Green Power Purchasing awards went to colleges and universities – all of which are part of the ACUPCC network.

Learn more about these institutions’ efforts to measure and manage their greenhouse gas emissions, and integrate climate and sustainability into their education, research, and community engagement efforts by looking them up in the ACUPCC Reporting System.

Read more about Allegheny’s recognition here.

Read more about Mercyhurst’s recognition here.

Read more about Franklin & Marshall’s recognition here.

Read more about Santa Clara’s recognition here.

Read more about Central Oklahoma’s recognition here.