Back

Get in Touch

For media inquiries about the coalition:

  • Arizona State University – Media Relations: (480) 965-3502 or mediarelations@asu.edu
  • California Institute of Technology – Kathy Svitil, Director of Research Communications – (626) 395-8022
  • Tecnológico de Monterrey – School of Engineering and Sciences – +52 (81) 8358-2000 Ext. 3951 or eic@servicios.itesm.mx
  • La Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México – Dr. Carlos Gay Garcia, PINCC/UNAM Director – cgay@unam.mx
  • The Ohio State University – Gina Langen, Communications Director, OSU Office of Energy and Environment – (614) 688-4423 or Langen.2@osu.edu
  • The State University of New York – Holly Liapis, Press Secretary  – (518) 320-1311
  • The University of British Columbia – Lou Bosshart, Public Affairs – (604) 822-2048 or lou.bosshart@ubc.ca
  • The University of California system – Media Relations: (510) 987-9200
  • University of Colorado, Boulder – Media Relations: (303) 735-0122 or cunews@colorado.edu
  • University of Maryland, College Park – Natifia Mullings, Media Relations Manager – (301) 405-4076 or mullings@umd.edu
  • The University of New Mexico – Mary Clark, Sustainability Manager – (505) 277-1142 or mary@unm.edu
  • The University of Toronto – Media Relations – 416-978-0100 or media.relations@utoronto.ca
  • The University of Washington – Michelle Ma, Assistant Director, UW News – (206) 543-2580 or mcma@uw.edu

For universities interested in learning more about the coalition’s work, contact Second Nature at UC3@secondnature.org