Attendee List

As of November 17, 2017

This attendee list for the 2018 Higher Education Climate Leadership Summit will be updated every Friday.


First Name Last Name Job Title Company Or Organization
Garrett Ashley Vice Chancellor, University Relations and Advancement California State University Office of the Chancellor
Joseph Biernat Trustee Gettysburg College
Tim Carter President Second Nature
Meghan Chapple Director of Sustainability The George Washington University
Janna Cohen-Rosenthal Director of Climate Programs Second Nature
Anthony Cortese Principal / Trustee Intentional Endowments Network / Green Mountain College
Kate Clark Lecturer in Environment and Sustainability Western State Colorado University
Randy Culver Associate Vice President for Facilities & Sustainability Black Hills State University
Larry Cummings Solutions Leader Trane
Mick Dalrymple Director, University Sustainability Practices Arizona State University
David Dinerman CFO/Trustee Hapara, Inc./Hampshire College
Daniel Dixon Sustainability Director University of Maine
Alice DonnaSelva Investment Consultant Prime Buchholz & Associates
Amy Dvorak Senior Director of Sustainability and Communications Lewis and Clark College
Georges Dyer Principal Intentional Endowments Network
Stephen Ellis Climate Programs Manager Second Nature
David Finegold President Chatham University
Mike Fiorio Trustee Northland College
Jan Gehler President Scottsdale Community College
Kenneth Gotsch Vice President for Administrative Affairs College of Lake County
Toni Habegger Associate VP of Business & Finance and CFO Eastern Washington University
Dianne Harrsion President California State University, Northridge
Jennifer Haugh Marketing Manager GreenerU
Lisa Hayles Institutional Investment Services Boston Common Asset Management
Keith Johnson Chairman Institutional Investor Legal Services, Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren
Kathy Johnson Vice President for Finance & Administration Black Hills State University
Bernie Jones Deputy Chief of Staff to the President University of California, Office of the President
David Karlsgodt Principal Fovea
Amanda King Director of Sustainability and Special Advisor to the President Bentley University
Elizabeth Kiss President Agnes Scott College
Dorothy Leland Chancellor University of California, Merced
Ken Locklin Director Impax Asset Management
Linda Lujan President Lamar Community College
Michele Madia Director of Education and Partnerships Second Nature
Casey Meehan Sustainability Coordinator Western Technical College
John Messner Gunnison County Commissioner Gunnison County, Colorado
Richard Michal Associate Vice President of University Operations Butler University
Tom Mitchell Managing Director Cambridge Associates
Mark Mitsui President Portland Community College
Kathryn Mohrman Trustee Grinnell College
Aaron Moore CFO California State University Foundation
Steve Muzzy Senior Climate Programs Manager Second Nature
Benjamin Newton Environmental Sustainability Director Central Community College
Elsa Nunez President Eastern Connecticut State University
David Phillips Associate Vice President – Energy & Sustainability Department University of California, Office of the President (UCOP)
Judith Ramaley President Emerita Portland State University
Caroline Sarles Administrative Associate Martin Investment Management, LLC
Mariko Silver President Bennington College
Stephanie Sklba Vice President Gateway Technical College
Devin Smith Operations Manager Second Nature
Andrea Smith Communications Manager Second Nature
Matthew St. Clair Director of Sustainability University of California, Office of the President (UCOP)
Roger Stanford President Western Technical College
Deborah Stanley President SUNY Oswego
Donna Thomason President California State University, Sacramento
Carl Vance Chief Investment Officer Lewis and Clark College
Mary Voves Vice President of Business & Finance Eastern Washington University
Mark Wambolt VP, Managing Regional Director Natixis – Mirova
Heidi Welsh Executive Director Sustainable Investments Institute (Si2)
Wim Wiewel President Lewis & Clark College
Ruby Woodside Innovative Services Manager Second Nature